National Representatives


ARGENTINA
National Representative

Pringles Juan

Noetinger & Armando
25 de Mayo 489, 8º Floor
C1002ABI Buenos Aires
Tel: 5411 4315-9200
jpringles@noetar.com.ar

AUSTRIA
National Representative

Pelinka Michaela

bpv Hügel Rechtsanwälte GmbH
Donau-City-Straße 11
1220 Vienna
Tel: +43 1 260 50 305
michaela.pelinka@bpv-huegel.com

BELGIUM
National Representative

TACK Stefanie

Jones Day
Rue de la Régence 4
1000 Brussels
Tel: +32 (0)2 645 15 44
Fax: +32 (0)2 645 14 45
stack@jonesday.com

BRAZIL
National Representative

STÜSSI NEVES Arthur

Stüssi-Neves Advogados
R. Lauro Müller 116, 44th floor
22461-000 Rio de Janeiro
Tel: +55 21 25097234
Fax: +55 21 22524246
arthurstussi@stussi-neves.com

BULGARIA
Contact person

Georgieva Gergana

Dimitrov, Petrov & Co.
28 Todor Alexandrov Blvd., Fl. 7
1303 Sofia
Tel: +359 2 421 42 01
gergana.georgieva@dpc.bg

CANADA
National Representative

ABELA Caroline

WeirFoulds LLP
66 Wellington Street West Suite 4100, Toronto-Dominion Centre
M5K 1B7 Toronto
Tel: +1-416-947-5068
Fax: 416-365-1876
cabela@weirfoulds.com

CHILE
National Representative

San Martin Juan Ignacio

Urrejola y Cia.
Rosario Norte 615, piso 21 Las Condes
7560742 Santiago
Tel: +56 2 22457054
jisanmartin@urrejola.cl

CHINA
National Representative

Chen Cheng

Kellerhals Carrard
Effingerstrasse 1 P.O. Box
3001 Bern
Tel: +41 58 200 35 00
Fax: +41 58 200 35 11
cheng.chen@kellerhals-carrard.ch

COLOMBIA
Contact person

HIDALGO Andres

Jose Lloreda Camacho & Co
Calle 72 No. 5-83 6th Floor
22 637 Bogotá
Tel: 571-3264270
Fax: 571-6069701
ahidalgo@lloredacamacho.com

CROATIA
National Representative

Colic Luka

WOLF THEISS Rechtsanwälte GmbH & Co KG Zagreb Branch
Ivana Lucica 2a Eurotower 19th fl.
10000 Zagreb
Tel: +385997320172
luka.colic@wolftheiss.com

CYPRUS
National Representative

STROUZAS Stavros

Stylianou and Strouzas LLC
31 Evagorou Ave. Suite 21, Evagoras Complex, 2nd Floor
1066 Nicosia
Tel: +357-2202 9280
info@sandslegal.eu

CZECH REPUBLIC
National Representative

Ropkova Eva

JUDr. Eva Ropková, LL.M., advokat
Husova 89
56501 Chocen
Tel: 00420774906019
evaropkova@centrum.cz

DENMARK
National Representative

Lykke Mette

DLA Piper Denmark
Raadhuspladsen 4
1550 Copenhagen
Tel: 004528433888
mette.lykke@dlapiper.com

EL SALVADOR
Contact person

Escobar Camila

Lexincorp
71 Av. Norte y 3a. Calle Poniente #3698 Colonia Escalon
00000 San Salvador
Tel: (503)22507800
cescobar@lexincorp.com

ESTONIA
National Representative

PIIK Ave

DERLING
Liivalaia 45
10145 Tallinn
Tel: +372-611 0915
ave.piik@derling.ee

FINLAND
National Representative

ZILLIACUS Karen

Castrén & Snellman Attorneys Ltd.
Eteläesplanadi 14 P.O. Box 233
00131 Helsinki
Tel: +358 207 765 279
karen.zilliacus@castren.fi

FRANCE
National Representative

Muchada Joëlle

GFP Avocats
278 boulevard Saint Germain
75007 Paris
Tel: +33(0)183790891
jmuchada@gfp-avocats.com

GEORGIA
Contact person

Kopaleishvili Meri

Paine Stevens LLC
No.1 Ivane Javakhishvili Square
0102 Tbilisi
Tel: +995322903211
Fax: +995322903291
mkopaleishvili@painestevens.com

GERMANY
National Representative

PLUTA Caroline

PLUTA RechtsanwaltsGmbH
Barthstr. 16
80339 Munich
Tel: +49 731 968800
Fax: +49 731 9688050
caroline.pluta@pluta.net

GERMANY
(Berlin)
Regional Representative

VICIANO GOFFERJE Martin

Gleiss Lutz
Friedrichstrasse 71
10117 Berlin
Tel: +49 30 800979-0
martin.viciano-gofferje@gleisslutz.com

GERMANY
(Düsseldorf / Rhein Ruhr)
Regional Representative

GAYER Catrice

Herbert Smith Freehills Germany LLP
Berliner Freiheit 2
10785 Berlin
Tel: +49 211 975 59 132
Fax: F +49 211 9755 9099
catrice.gayer@hsf.com

GERMANY
(North Germany)
Regional Representative

WÖHREN Birgit

GSK STOCKMANN Rechtsanwälte Steuerberater Partnerschaftsgesellschaft mbB
Neuer Wall 69
20354 Hamburg
Tel: +49 40 369703-56
Fax: +49 40 369703-44
birgit.woehren@gsk.de

GERMANY
(Rhein-Main)
Regional Representative

DITTL Stephan

SALGER Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Darmstädter Landstrasse 125
60598 Frankfurt am Main
Tel: +49 (69) 6640880
Dittl@salger.com

GERMANY
(South West Germany)
Regional Representative

ZILLMER Inga-Kristin

Zillmer Tax Law
Bahnhofstrasse 29
71636 Ludwigsburg
Tel: +49 7141 2395945
Fax: + 49 7141 902900
zillmer@zillmer-steuerrecht.de

GREECE
National Representative

Cremer Marcel

Cremer & Partners
1 Valaoritou
10671 Athens
Tel: +302108232157
Fax: +302108232431
marcel@cremer-law.com

HONG KONG
Contact person

Rhoda Robert

Bird & Bird
4/F, Three Pacific Place 1 Queen's Road East
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 9020 4930
robert.rhoda@twobirds.com

HUNGARY
National Representative

Klenanc Miklos

Réti, Antall & Partners Law Firm PwC Legal
Bajcsy-Zsilinszky út 78.
1055 Budapest
Tel: +36-70-2265763
dr.klenanc.miklos@gmail.com

IRAN
Contact person

Seyed Sadr Encyeh

Bayan Emrooz Law Firm
No11 (U8), West Ghobadian St., Africa Blv. (Jordan)
1968936711 Tehran
Tel: 00989123004337
encyeh.sadr@bayanemrooz.com

IRELAND
National Representative

Neilan Jevan

Mason Hayes & Curran
South Bank House Barrow Street
- Dublin
Tel: +35316145000
jneilan@mhc.ie

ISRAEL
National Representative

LEVENTHAL Benjamin

Siegel-Goldshmidt & Leventhal, Attorneys at law
74 Sokolov St.
4610001 Herzliya
Tel: 972-9-9541888
benjamin@sgl-law.co.il

ITALY
National Representative

Caliandro Chiara

Studio Legale De Berti Jacchia Franchini Forlani
Via San Paolo 7
20121 Milan
Tel: +390272554420
c.caliandro@dejalex.com

JAPAN
National Representative

Higuchi Kazuma

Higuchi & Partners, LPC
7th Floor Carrefour-kanda bldg, 1-2-1 Kanda-sudacho - Chiyoda-ku
- Tokyo
Tel: +81.3.5207.3337
Fax: +81.3.5207.3338
kazuma@higuchi-law.jp

LATVIA
National Representative

Mize Anda

Rödl & Partner Attorneys-at-Law Ltd
Kronvalda boulevard 3/1
1010 Riga
Tel: (00371) 26 39 86 79
anda.mize@roedl.pro

LIECHTENSTEIN
National Representative

PRESOLY Christian

Dr. Christian Presoly, Attorney at Law
Industriering 10
9491 Ruggell
Tel: +41 78 656 63 61
presoly@presoly.com

LITHUANIA
National Representative

Žiogienė Ernesta

Law Firm PRIMUS
Konstitucijos ave. 7
09308 Vilnius
Tel: +370 5 248 73 37
Fax: +370 5 248 73 38
ernesta.ziogiene@primus.legal

LUXEMBOURG
National Representative

DEPREZ Francois

Arendt & Medernach SA
41A, avenue J.F. Kennedy
2082 Luxembourg
Tel: +352 .40.78.78.541
francois.deprez@arendt.com

MEXICO
National Representative

Chacon Samuel

CHACON & RODRIGUEZ, S.C.
Avenida Insurgentes Sur 1605, Torre Mural Col. San José Insurgentes, Piso 10 Modulo D
03900 Mexico
Tel: +52 55 5662 6840
schacon@chro.com.mx

NETHERLANDS
National Representative

VAN DEN BERGH Marnix

Höcker advocaten
Apollolaan 153
1077AS Amsterdam
Tel: +31-20-577 7700
vandenbergh@hocker.nl

NORWAY
National Representative

Relling Lilly Kathrin

Kvale Advokatfirma DA
Haakon VIIs gate 10 Postbox 1752, Vika
0122 Oslo
Tel: 90697115
lre@kvale.no

PANAMA
National Representative

CABAL CHEN Beatriz del Carmen

Galindo, Arias & Lopez
Federico Boyd Ave. and 51st St.
Panama
Tel: +507 303-0303
becabal@gala.com.pa

PARAGUAY
Contact person

Villa Berkemeyer Antonio

Berkemeyer Attorneys and Counselors
Benjamin Constant 835
1206 Asuncion
Tel: +59521446706
antonio.villa@berke.com.py

PERU
National Representative

ARTETA Tabata

Barrios Fuentes - Abogados
J. Arias Araguez 250, San Antonio, Miraflores
- Lima
Tel: 511 6106100
Fax: 511 4451015
tarteta@bafur.com.pe

POLAND
National Representative

SAWICKI Jerzy

Domanski Zakrzewski Palinka S.P.K
Rondo Onz 1
00-124 warsaw
Tel: +48-22-557 76 81
jerzy.sawicki@dzp.pl

PORTUGAL
National Representative

Teixeira Hugo

ABREU ADVOGADOS
Avenida Infante D. Henrique, 26
1149-096 Lisbon
Tel: +351 21 723 1800
hugo.teixeira@abreuadvogados.com

ROMANIA
Contact person

Ologu Alexandra Maria

Sioufas & Colaboratorii
Splaiul Unirii nr. 76, River Plaza Building, 7th floor District A
040037 Bucharest
Tel: 0040745325146
alexandra.ologu@sioufaslaw.ro

RUSSIA
Contact person

Ostroukhov Boris

Alrud
17,Skakovaya street,125040,Moscow,Russia
125040 Moscow
Tel: +74952349692
bostroukhov@alrud.com

SLOVAK REPUBLIC
National Representative

RYBAR Tomas

ČECHOVÁ & PARTNERS s. r. o.
Staromestská 3
811 03 Bratislava
Tel: +421254414441
Fax: +421254434598
tomas.rybar@cechova.sk

SLOVENIA
Contact person

HAJD MARCEL

LAW FIRM IVANCIC
Stritarjeva ulica 23
2000 Maribor
Tel: +38640641551
marcel.hajd@gmail.com

SPAIN
National Representative

ALVAREZ OTERO Almudena

alvarez lentner
Serrano 93
28006 Madrid
Tel: +34 91 829 37 74
Fax: +34 91 590 29 55
almudena@alvarezlentner.com

SPAIN
(Barcelona)
Regional Representative

VINAGERAS Pablo

J&A Garrigues, S.L.P.
C/ Hermosilla 3
28001 Madrid
Tel: +34 9 33 69 36 11
Fax: +34 9 33 69 30 16
pablo.vinageras.cobielles@garrigues.com

SRI LANKA
Contact person

Dantanarayana Ruwani

JOHN WILSON PARTNERS
365 Dam Street
Colombo
Tel: +94-11-232-4579
ruwani@srilankalaw.com

SWEDEN
National Representative

Svensäter Jerntorp Emelie

Advokatfirman Vinge KB
Östergatan 30 Box 4255
20313 Malmö
Tel: + 46 739 20 55 15
emelie.svensater.jerntorp@vinge.se

SWITZERLAND
National Representative

PACHMANN Thilo

Pachmann Rechtsanwälte AG
Löwenstrasse 29
8001 Zürich
Tel: +41 44 215 11 33
thilo.pachmann@pachmannlaw.ch

SWITZERLAND
(French Speaking Regions)
Regional Representative

CONRAD HARI Aurélie

Bär & Karrer AG
12 quai de la Poste Case postale 5056
1211 Geneva
Tel: +41 58 261 57 00
Fax: +41 58 261 57 01
aurelie.conradhari@baerkarrer.ch

UKRAINE
Contact person

Molchanov Anton

Arzinger Law Office
Eurasia Business Centre 75 Zhylyanska St., 5th Floor
01032 Kyiv
Tel: +380443905533
Fax: +380443905540
Anton.Molchanov@arzinger.ua

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
National Representative

ALHELOO Omar

Hadef & Partners LLC
Emaar Square Building 3, Level 5, Downtown Dubai
009714 Dubai
Tel: 0097144292999
Fax: 0097144292888
o.alheloo@hadefpartners.com

UNITED KINGDOM
National Representative

WATT Alex

Browne Jacobson
6 Bevis Marks
- London
Tel: +44 20 73371008
acjwatt@acjwatt.com

UNITED STATES
National Representative

LACAYO Arnoldo

Sequor Law
1001 Brickell Bay Drive, 9th Floor
33131 Miami
Tel: +1-305-372-8282
alacayo@sequorlaw.com

URUGUAY
National Representative

ALGORTA GARICOITS José Miguel

ESTUDIO ALGORTA & Asociados
Ituzaingo 1393 - Office 401
11100 Montevideo
Tel: 598.2915.3354
Fax: 598.2915.6431
jmalgorta@estudioalgorta.com.uy